Here is a little database of our publicly accessible documents. These will include the minutes from our weekly coordinator meetings, our GA's, our constitution and our safer space policy. The documents are listed in chronological order, but you can choose to limit your search to a certain type of document, a certain year or a specific date. If you have any questions please reach out to us!

weekly meeting

Fri Jan 14 2022 23:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Constitution

Sun Nov 28 2021 17:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

QM weekly meeting

Thu Nov 25 2021 23:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

weekly meeting

Thu Nov 04 2021 22:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Weekly meeting

Thu Oct 07 2021 22:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Meeting minutes

Wed Sep 01 2021 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Check in Meeting

Mon May 24 2021 23:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

weekly meeting

Thu Jan 06 2022 23:15:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Constitution

Sun Nov 28 2021 17:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Weekly Meeting

Thu Nov 18 2021 23:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

weekly meeting

Thu Oct 28 2021 22:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Weekly Meeting

Thu Sep 23 2021 22:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Check in meeting

Wed Jul 14 2021 14:15:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Budget

Sat May 01 2021 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Weekly meeting

Thu Dec 02 2021 23:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

General assembly

Sun Nov 28 2021 16:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

weekly meeting

Thu Nov 11 2021 23:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

weekly meeting

Thu Oct 14 2021 22:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

weekly meeting

Tue Sep 14 2021 22:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

discretionary funding meeting

Fri Jun 04 2021 16:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)