Here is a little database of our publicly accessible documents. These will include the minutes from our weekly coordinator meetings, our GA's, our constitution and our safer space policy. The documents are listed in chronological order, but you can choose to limit your search to a certain type of document, a certain year or a specific date. If you have any questions please reach out to us!

Check in meeting

Wed Jul 14 2021 14:15:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Weekly meeting

Tue Apr 27 2021 22:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Weekly meeting

Tue Apr 13 2021 23:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

General assembly

Sat Mar 27 2021 20:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Weekly meeting

Tue Mar 02 2021 23:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Weekly meeting

Wed Feb 17 2021 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Weekly meeting

Thu Jan 21 2021 23:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

discretionary funding meeting

Fri Jun 04 2021 16:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Weekly meeting

Tue Apr 20 2021 23:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Weekly meeting

Tue Apr 06 2021 23:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Weekly meeting

Tue Mar 16 2021 23:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Weekly meeting

Mon Mar 01 2021 05:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Weekly meeting

Wed Feb 10 2021 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Weekly meeting

Fri Jan 15 2021 23:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Check in Meeting

Mon May 24 2021 23:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Weekly meeting

Sun Apr 18 2021 22:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Weekly meeting

Tue Mar 30 2021 23:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Weekly meeting

Tue Mar 09 2021 23:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Weekly meeting

Wed Feb 24 2021 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Weekly meeting

Wed Jan 27 2021 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)